Desteklenmeyen bir internet tarayıcısı kullandığınızı fark ettik. TripAdvisor internet sitesi düzgün olarak görüntülenemeyebilir.Aşağıdaki internet tarayıcılarını destekliyoruz:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Derwent House Boutique Hotel

Seyahat Eden (546)
360
Manzaralar (1)
Yemek (81)
Hakkında
Yer
Temizlik
Hizmet
Değer
Travellers' Choice 2018 Kazananı
Mükemmellik Sertifikası
İşletme olanakları
Havuz
Ücretsiz Otopark
Ücretsiz Yüksek Hızda İnternet (WiFi)
Bar/Oturma Salonu
Kahvaltı dahil
Açık havuz
Birden Çok Dil Bilen Personel
Çamaşır Yıkama Hizmeti
Concierge
Halka Açık Wifi
Havaalanı Ulaşım Hizmeti
Jakuzi
Kahvaltı Mevcut
Kuru Temizleme
Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
Daha fazla göster
Oda özellikleri
Aile Odaları
Klima
Sigara İçilmeyen Odalar
Bilmekte fayda var
OTEL STİLİ
Büyüleyici
Butik
OTEL SINIFI
Yorumlar ve daha fazlası
1.566Yorum
651Fotoğraf
19Soru-Yanıt
0Odayla ilgili ipucu
Gezgin puanı
  • 1.460
  • 91
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
Dönem
Gezgin tipi
Dil
  • Diğer diller
  • Filtrele
  • Türkçe
Bu yorumlar makine çevirisi olup orijinali İngilizcedir. Makine çevirileri gösterilsin mi?
Burada Ağustos ortasında 6 gece kaldı. Muhtemelen herhangi bir otelde aldığımız en iyi hizmeti aldık. Güler yüzlü personel yapmak ve görmek için şeyler hakkında bizim sorularınızla çok yardımcı oldular. Lezzetli kahvaltılar ve akşam ikramları (çorba, kraker, aperatifler, kekler
Devamını okuyun
Derwentowners (Owner, Derwent House Boutique Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 13 Eyl 2018
Wow -- "best service . . . ever" is an amazing accolade indeed, aandcmurray -- thank you so much for this! You two have travelled the world, so your generous review is truly a great honour. It's all-too-rare that we have the chance to get to know guests over a longer stay, so it was really a pleasure hosting you and helping orient you around our beautiful city -- we're hoping that you fall in love with Cape Town and come back more often 😊! And it was great to see you enjoying our breakfast, soups and snacks. Located as we are within such easy proximity to Kloof Street, with its wealth of restaurants, cafes and bars, it wouldn't make sense to offer more meals at the hotel, but feels as though homey touches like hot soup on a chilly afternoon or a slice of home-baked cake or tart with a cup of tea or coffee of an afternoon just help fill the gaps between meals. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with other travellers here -- we really appreciate it and so do they! From all of us at Derwent House, all the very best to you both, Anahid & the Derwent team
Devamını okuyun
S ile ilk birkaç gece için aile ile kaldı. Afrika. Arabanızı izlemek için bir gece bekçisi ile bu yerleşim sokakta çok sayıda park yeri vardır. Otel kendisi çok çirkin ve personel sizi rahat ettirmek için yeterli yapamaz. Ortak alanlar, her akşam mükemmel şarap seçimi,
Devamını okuyun
Derwentowners (General Manager, Derwent House Boutique Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 13 Eyl 2018
Dear CapitanPugwash (& ladies!), Thanks so much for your lovely endorsement -- we really appreciate it! It's great to hear that we provided a comfy, hospitable and warm (!!) introduction to South Africa for you: you didn't have the best weather for your brief visit (but you did experience very typical Cape Town winter days . . .). We're always delighted when guests, especially families, make themselves at home and enjoy the house as it is meant to be enjoyed. Thanks from Florence especially for the shout-out for her breakfasts: she does put heart and soul into every dish that comes out of the kitchen, whether the Huevos Rancheros that I know you enjoyed, the "full monty" or her famous 2-egg omelettes that have been hailed as the potential solution to world hunger . . . She lives for recognition like yours'. It was a real pleasure to host you all and we enjoyed the opportunity while not too busy to chat and get acquainted. Please come back again to see Cape Town in its summer glory -- there's still plenty more to see and do when the sun is shining here! On behalf of the whole team, warm greetings to all of you, Luca
Devamını okuyun
- Masa Dağı ve Aslan Başı manzaralı harika bir konum  - FANTASTIC müşteri hizmetleri: rezervasyon yaptığım gezilerle ilgili olarak büyük ekibin yardımıyla, kendime rezervasyon yaptığım gezilere, restoranlara ve hatta torçlara ve mumlara vb. Üstün hizmetiniz için teşekkür ederiz
Devamını okuyun
Derwentowners (Owner, Derwent House Boutique Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 27 Ağu 2018
What a pleasure to receive such effusive and generous feedback, Eunice L -- we're overjoyed that you so enjoyed your long stay with us! Thank you for your very precise rundown of the things you most appreciated: this is so helpful to us in our ongoing quest to refine and improve our services. And a very special and heartfelt thanks from Xolani and Dorcas for this specific recognition. We're very proud of our team and only too aware that it is their warmth, heart and dedication that sets Derwent House apart from the rest . . . Commendations like yours give everyone a huge boost! Very glad that you were persuaded to sample our "exotic" breakfast specials and found them to your liking -- and indeed, between afternoon cakes and soup, sometimes it really is better to just relax by the fireplace with a port or sherry on a chilly Cape Town winter's night . . . It's clear that you both really enjoyed our beautiful city and made the most of what it has to offer: hope you've caught the bug and will be back again soon! Many thanks and warm greetings from all of us, Anahid & the Derwent team
Devamını okuyun
Ne muhteşem bir konaklama geçirdik! Diğer birçok çift önemli bir doğum günü kutlamak için geldik ve sıcak ortak alanlar birlikte mükemmeldi etkinlikler arasında. Honesty Barı çok mükemmel bir şekilde farklı şarapları deneyin ve tamamlayıcı liman ve sherry çok sevdim. Kahvaltı da
Devamını okuyun
Derwentowners (Owner, Derwent House Boutique Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 26 Ağu 2018
Thanks so much, Claire r-- please do come back soon! We loved hosting your group and providing "base camp" for your special birthday celebrations in Cape Town. Indeed, Derwent House works perfectly for groups of family and friends such as yours--like having your own big home, but without the work and effort. I'm so pleased that you appreciated our honesty bar and made good use of it as intended (despite the full kitchen in your suite) to socialise and interact with other guests and ourselves---we believe it's central to the cosier, more intimate boutique guesthouse experience that sets us apart from larger hotels. Also delighted that you all enjoyed our Derwent breakfast to the utmost: an adventurous bunch you were, as most of the group sampled our exotic daily specials every day of your stay. (and Florence was only too happy to rustle up an extra Eggs Benedict on your last morning by special request 😊). Yes, her spicy bean soup is the perfect remedy for these chilly winter days. We really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with fellow travellers here and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! On behalf of the entire Derwent team, Anahid
Devamını okuyun
Harika hizmet ve personel, çok iyi imkanlara sahip. Barlar ve restoranlar için konumu mükemmeldi. Çok kısa bir yolculuğu uzaklıkta yer alıyordu. - Servis daireler kendi gizlilik için güzel, ama ana binada olması eğlenceli bir yer gibi görünüyordu.
Devamını okuyun
Derwentowners (Owner, Derwent House Boutique Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 24 Ağu 2018
Thanks for your feedback, ChrisDC2014 -- I'm so glad you enjoyed the independence and privacy of our self-catering apartment, and hope that your upgrade was to your liking. We missed seeing more of you as you were always out and about! Indeed, the main hotel is a fun place to be--just let me know when you want to come back and see and I'll happily advise you on room choice. As you've noted, our location is tough to beat for eating and drinking in this town, with 8 of the best restaurants in Cape Town within less than 10 minutes' walking distance and countless cafes and bars dotting the neighbourhood . . . great area for food [and drink] lovers! On behalf of the whole team, thanks as well for your shout-out for our service. We work hard to give guests the experience we'd like to have ourselves, so really appreciate motivating feedback like yours. Thanks for taking the time! Hope to see you back again in the not-too-distant future, all the very best from Cape Town, Anahid & the Derwent team
Devamını okuyun
Önceki
Albüm Kategorileri
Tüm fotoğraflarSeyahat EdenOda ve SüitYemekHavuz ve PlajAile ve Oyun Alanlarıİş Merkezi ve Etkinlik Odaları
TripAdvisor tarafından özel olarak ısmarlanmış profesyonel fotoğrafDerwent House Boutique Hotel
The Beautiful Room at the Derwent House Boutique Hotel
Our room
Pool deck from our window
view from our room!
Yönetim tarafından gönderilen fotoğrafDerwent House Boutique Hotel
ÖncekiSonraki
12345630
Hello, we never felt unsafe around the hotel. It's a residential area and the hotel has a security guard outside during the night. The walk from the hotel to the restaurants on Kloof Nek Road and Buitengragt Street is short. And Uber is cheap if you feel unsafe. Best wishes
1 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
Hi, what is the size of the bed in the Suite? Thank you!
We had a standard room- the bed was as large as our own 180x200.
0 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
Have you ever had a problem with bed bugs. I am not a fan of the beast.
No bed bugs -- promise . . . They are not an issue in South Africa in general.
1 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
Just ask to make sure. We had a King/twin.
0 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
During the water shortage, are guests allowed to use the pool?
Hi Senallure, yes, so far, we are still able to keep the pool open for use!
0 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
ÖncekiSonraki
1234
ÖncekiSonraki
11
FİYAT ARALIĞI
$157 - $254 (Standart Oda için Ortalama Fiyatlar temel alınmıştır)
DİĞER ADI
derwent hotel boutique
KONUM
Güney AfrikaWestern CapeCape TownCape Town MerkezCity Bowl
ODA SAYISI
10
Bu Sizin TripAdvisor Kaydınız mı?
Bu işletmenin sahibi veya müdürü müsünüz? Yorumlara yanıt vermek, profilinizi güncellemek ve bunun gibi pek çok şeyi yapabilmek için kaydın size ait olduğunu ücretsiz olarak doğrulayın. Kaydınızın Size Ait Olduğunu Doğrulayın