Desteklenmeyen bir internet tarayıcısı kullandığınızı fark ettik. TripAdvisor internet sitesi düzgün olarak görüntülenemeyebilir.Aşağıdaki internet tarayıcılarını destekliyoruz:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cairo Pyramids Hotel

Seyahat Eden (1061)
Oda ve Süit (352)
Havuz ve Plaj (61)
Hakkında
Yer
Temizlik
Hizmet
Değer
İşletme olanakları
Havuz
Spor Salonlu/Spor Odalı Fitness Merkezi
Oda Servisi
Restoran
Ücretsiz İnternet
Bar/Oturma Salonu
Açık havuz
Birden Çok Dil Bilen Personel
Çamaşır Yıkama Hizmeti
Concierge
Halka Açık Wifi
Havaalanı Ulaşım Hizmeti
İnternet Bağlantılı İş Amaçlı Bölüm
Kahvaltı Mevcut
Konferans Salonu
Kuru Temizleme
Tekerlekli sandalye
Toplantı Odaları
Ziyafet Salonu
Daha fazla göster
Oda özellikleri
Aile Odaları
Klima
Mini bar
Odada buzdolabı
Sigara içilebilen odalar
Sigara İçilmeyen Odalar
Süitler
Bilmekte fayda var
OTEL STİLİ
Aile Tatil Köyü
Güzel Manzara
OTEL SINIFI
1.156Yorum
1.091Fotoğraf
27Soru-Yanıt
0Odayla ilgili ipucu
Yorumlar
Gezgin puanı
  • 252
  • 444
  • 279
  • 103
  • 78
Dönem
Gezgin tipi
Dil
  • Diğer diller
  • Filtrele
  • Türkçe
Temizlik çok kötü. Mobilyalar eski. Odalara mesafe uzak. Et yemekleri iyi.Klima sistemi kötü.Çok sinek var.İş dışında konaklamayacaksanız gerek yok. Personel siz 10 kerede gitseniz aynı ruhsuzlukla size bakıyor. Kardeşim o restorana ben 5 kere geldim artık sorma ilk defamı
Devamını okuyun
inassultan (Quality Manager , Cairo Pyramids Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 31 Tem 2016
Dear Our Beloved Guest We would like to thank you for your recent visit to Moevenpick Cairo Pyramids. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are deeply sorry that you experience did not meet your expectation and we regret that you left the hotel with a negative impression . Please rest assured that all your comments have been shared within our top management to take the corrective actions to avoided such staff responses and handling in the future. We really look forward to seeing you again during your next visit where you will touch a progress in our services. Sincerely Inas Sultan
Devamını okuyun
3 gün bungalov odalarda kaldığımız bu otel yeşillikler içinde küçücük ve kimsenin kullanmadığı bir havuza sahip ..Ancak barmeninden tut da recepsiyonist arkadaşlara kadar herkes çok güler yüzlü samimi ve en önemlisi Türksever..Akşam yemeği yemedik ama kahvaltıları oldukça iyi
Devamını okuyun
inassultan (Quality Manager, Cairo Pyramids Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 25 May 2015
Dear Our Beloved Guest First of all I would like to thank you for choosing The Moevenpick Hotel Cairo Pyramids Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel operations, We highly appreciate your concern, as our guest’s comments helps us to improve our services. All your comments have been forwarded to the concerned departments to know what they do right and what they need to improve and review. Sorry for the inconveniences that you have had encountered during your stay. All corrective action needed is in process to avoid such reoccurrences. We look forward to welcoming you once again at our hotel and we hope then that we that we could have the pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Thanks and best regards Inas Sultan
Devamını okuyun
Bu yorumlar makine çevirisi olup orijinali İngilizcedir. Makine çevirileri gösterilsin mi?
Bu 2 farklı otel gibidir. Bahçe Odaları 1970'lerin Best Western'ına benziyor. Güncellemesi gerekiyor, ancak su sıcak ve su basıncı iyi. Odamızda temiz, ama biz rezervasyonu yaparken beklediğimiz standart değil. 5 yıldız yanıltıcıdır. Bahçeler güzel ve her odada oturup bir
Devamını okuyun
Inas S (Quality Control Manager , Cairo Pyramids Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 2 hafta önce
Dear Acebuckley We would like to thank you for your recent visit to Cairo Pyramids Hotel . It was truly a pleasure to serve you. It is true we are in process to renovate the hotel including the Garden wing to be up to our guest expectation. We are delighted to read that the accommodations and service were up to your expectations, as complete satisfaction is our goal, hence our non-stop attempts to develop and improve the quality of service remains our main objective to deliver the best service our guests deserve. Thank you for your comments, we highly appreciate your concern, I have made note of that the issues you have raised and please be assured that there were been thoroughly discussed with the concerned departments in order to be able to correct and improve the provided services to meet expectations to our valuable guest such as yourself. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the Pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Sincerely Inas Sulatn Quality Control Manager
Devamını okuyun
+4
Alanda iken burada 3 gece kaldı. Otel, terbiyeli ve piramitlerin yakınında bulunmaktadır. Yeni Kahire Müzesi tamamlandığında, caddeden tam karşınıza çıkacak. Neyse, otel iyiydi, oda temiz ama kesinlikle 21 sokak yüzyılda güncellenmesi gerekiyordu. Otel lobisinde ek olarak
Devamını okuyun
Inas S (Quality Control Manager , Cairo Pyramids Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 2 hafta önce
Dear Gray We would like to thank you for your recent visit to Cairo Pyramids Hotel . It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I regret to hear about the problems that you have encountered and failed to meet your expectation in some aspect , so please accept my apology for the inconvenient caused during your stay. I have made note of that the issues you have raised and please be assured that there were been thoroughly discussed with the concerned departments in order to be able to correct and improve the provided services to meet expectations to our valuable guest such as yourself. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the Pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable Sincerely Inas Sultan Quality Control Manager
Devamını okuyun
Bu otelin pozitif, odaların temiz ve ferah olmasıdır. Ayrıca, açık büfe kahvaltı bir orta sınıf otelde ne beklenir, bu yüzden o kadarıyla hakkında şikayet etmek için hiçbir şeyim yok. Piramit manzaralı bir oda verilmediğinden, orada kalmak için bir sebep olup olmadığını
Devamını okuyun
Inas S (Quality Control Manager , Cairo Pyramids Hotel) tarafından verilen yanıt
Yanıtlanma zamanı: 2 hafta önce
Dear Guntsdad We would like to thank you for your recent visit to Cairo Pyramids Hotel . It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your comments, we highly appreciate your concern. We are delighted to read that the accommodations and service were up to your expectations, as complete satisfaction is our goal, hence our non-stop attempts to develop and improve the quality of service remains our main objective to deliver the best service our guests deserve. I regret to hear about the problems that you have encountered and failed to meet your expectation in some aspect specially the maintenance and the hotel shop , so please accept my apology for the inconvenient caused during your stay. I have made note of that the issues you have raised and please be assured that there were been thoroughly discussed with the concerned departments in order to be able to correct and improve the provided services to meet expectations to our valuable guest such as yourself. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the pleaser of making your stay even more enjoyable Sincerely Inas Sultan Quality Control Manager
Devamını okuyun
Önceki
Albüm Kategorileri
Tüm fotoğraflarSeyahat EdenOda ve SüitHavuz ve PlajYemekAile ve Oyun Alanlarıİş Merkezi ve Etkinlik Odaları
ÖncekiSonraki
12345671
Is there tea coffee making facilities in the room
Yes
0 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
Does the hotel accept credit cards? Is there an ATM on property?
Yes they accept credit cards
0 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
I was a traveller and do not have any connection with the hotel - sorry I cannot help
0 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
Is self service laundry available or only a laundry service? Cost?
As far as I am aware only service laundry
0 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
We had taken the bus from the airport supplied by our Agency contact in Egypt. It took about an hour or so to reach our Hotel. Our hotel was near the Pyramids.
1 oy
Tüm yanıtları göster
ÖncekiSonraki
123456
ÖncekiSonraki
11
FİYAT ARALIĞI
$63 - $109 (Standart Oda için Ortalama Fiyatlar temel alınmıştır)
DİĞER ADI
moevenpick resort cairo - pyramids hotel gizamoevenpick hotel cairo pyramids
ESKİ ADI:
Movenpick Hotel Cairo - Pyramids
KONUM
MısırGiza GovernorateGiza
ODA SAYISI
304
Bu Sizin TripAdvisor Kaydınız mı?
Bu işletmenin sahibi veya müdürü müsünüz? Yorumlara yanıt vermek, profilinizi güncellemek ve bunun gibi pek çok şeyi yapabilmek için kaydın size ait olduğunu ücretsiz olarak doğrulayın. Kaydınızın Size Ait Olduğunu Doğrulayın