Chobham Adventure Farm
Chobham Adventure Farm
4
10:00-17:30
Pazartesi
10:00 - 17:30
Salı
10:00 - 17:30
Çarşamba
10:00 - 17:30
Perşembe
10:00 - 17:30
Cuma
10:00 - 17:30
Cumartesi
10:00 - 17:30
Pazar
10:00 - 17:30

4.0
5 baloncuk üzerinden 4,0657 yorum
Mükemmel
348
Çok iyi
131
Orta
70
Kötü
66
Berbat
42

Janice F
Woking, UK9 katkı
5 baloncuk üzerinden 5,0
Şub 2024 • Aile
I took my grandchildren here they are aged 6,10, and 12 We had a great day we came at 11.30 and I eventually dragged them home at 5.15. So even though the entrance prices were a bit costly I felt we had our money’s worth It is rare to find an activity that caters for a wide range of ages.. They particularly enjoyed the outside donut slide. My only criticism is there was not a lot of choice for hot food for children. The offerings were curry, chilli con carne or a noodle dish. None of which my three would eat. There are sandwiches but they were all white bread. There are none of the usual fish fingers or chicken nuggets or pizza. Even the chip choice was sweet potato or Cajun wedges. You are not allowed to bring your own food so this would be a big problem if we visited again.
Yazıldığı tarih: 17 Şubat 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.

jo6262
11 katkı
5 baloncuk üzerinden 5,0
Şub 2024 • Aile
I joined several families here and it was enormous fun for young and old alike. The food, facilities and play areas all excellent. We stayed the whole day so the entry fee is great value. You can get a great cuppa too.
Yazıldığı tarih: 15 Şubat 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.

Bridget H
12 katkı
5 baloncuk üzerinden 4,0
Eki 2023 • Aile
Everyone had a great time as usual but as a grandparent who’s footing the bill each time … I just wish it wasn’t so expensive! At least the sun came out so we could make use of everything 😌
Great variety of food on offer … and the staff are always so helpful and eager to please … they are a credit to the establishment 😊
Yazıldığı tarih: 12 Şubat 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.
Whoop whoop - great to hear you all had fun :) Thank you for writing in,,,and see you again soon!
Yazıldığı tarih: 13 Şubat 2024
Bu yanıt, bir yönetim temsilcisinin kişisel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir.

Alison G
Guildford, UK22 katkı
5 baloncuk üzerinden 5,0
Şub 2024 • Aile
Whole visit was amazing - had to drag the kids out! Went with my 4 grandchildren ranging from aged 2 to aged 7 and lots for all of them. Indoor playground - superb and super safe. Outdoors was great because older ones could run off but felt happy teay they were safe because from top of the sandpit you can see the whole park. Also food was fantastic compared to other parks we have visited. We'll be back!
Yazıldığı tarih: 12 Şubat 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.
Exactly what we want...and exhausting and happy day out!! Enjoy the rest of half term :)
Yazıldığı tarih: 13 Şubat 2024
Bu yanıt, bir yönetim temsilcisinin kişisel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir.

monkat
Guildford, UK14 katkı
5 baloncuk üzerinden 4,0
Şub 2024 • Aile
This is a fantastic place and the kids love it - though we enjoyed it more over Covid times as it can get a bit too busy.

What I would say is the adult fee is extortionate with two kids and one adult coming it at an eye watering £55. Throw in the food and drink and you are easily hitting £90.

So, yes it’s great but you can’t go often.
Yazıldığı tarih: 12 Şubat 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.
Great to hear the kids loved it!! Thank you for writing in and look forward to welcoming you back in the summer :)
Yazıldığı tarih: 13 Şubat 2024
Bu yanıt, bir yönetim temsilcisinin kişisel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir.

5 baloncuk üzerinden 4,0
Eki 2023 • Aile
I visited Chobham Adventure Farm with my 1 year old and had a great day out. The play areas are fantastic, I couldn't fault them. However, I have deducted 1 star as I felt bad for the animals - although they look well cared for, they were all cooped up in 1 barn with no space to run around. The fences around the animals were also quite tall, and although they had a few viewing windows, it was hard for a toddler to see them.
Yazıldığı tarih: 4 Şubat 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.
Great to hear that you had a fun time and enjoyed all the play areas. The animals get to run around in the paddocks (which you don't have access to) on a rotational basis as well as enjoy your company in the animal barn! - so they get the best of both worlds :)
Yazıldığı tarih: 6 Şubat 2024
Bu yanıt, bir yönetim temsilcisinin kişisel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir.

Jake S
2 katkı
5 baloncuk üzerinden 4,0
Şub 2024 • Aile
The place was brilliant for our 1 (nearly 2) and 5 year olds. Lots of variety, felt clean and safe, lovely staff etc. It just felt a little overpriced - nearly £60 for the four of us, and there wasn't really enough to do to stay more than 2-3 hours (although the fact that it's quite small made it easy to get around / change to other activities as soon as the kids got bored). Would have definitely been 5* had prices been a little more reasonable - either not charging for our 1 year old, cheaper for us parents (as very little there to entertain us), or some kind of family ticket.
Yazıldığı tarih: 4 Şubat 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.
Thanks for taking the time to write in, and great to hear that you found it varied, safe and good fun! We have run a 50% January sale for the past 3 weeks which has been amazingly popular - which if you follow us on social media you could have taken advantage of :) See you again another time we hope...and keep tabs on any offers!
Yazıldığı tarih: 6 Şubat 2024
Bu yanıt, bir yönetim temsilcisinin kişisel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir.

southernfairyjp
Londra, UK127 katkı
5 baloncuk üzerinden 3,0
Oca 2024 • Aile
Went today for first time in years and won't be returning. Very overpriced I can't understand charging almost £10 for adult entry - kids can't go without us - and £2.50 online booking fee! Thank goodness we had a discount code! Add to that £7 for a kids lunch box and £10 for a jacket potato makes for a very expensive couple of hours.
Yazıldığı tarih: 31 Ocak 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.
Great to hear that you could take advantage of our January sale offer - 50% off. Sorry to learn you won't be returning as we have been incredibly busy these past few weeks with adults less than a fiver, and kids only £7.50 on a weekday or £9.50 at the weekend. We feel these are great value prices - and proven to be very popular! Our jacket potatoes are £8 with a choice of fillings, or £10 with 2 fillings and side salad...
Yazıldığı tarih: 6 Şubat 2024
Bu yanıt, bir yönetim temsilcisinin kişisel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir.

Annabel M
1 katkı
5 baloncuk üzerinden 4,0
Oca 2024 • Arkadaşlar
Kids had a great time, soft play was a hit and outdoor play area was really good too! However a few things need reviewing, the table booking situation was stressful, there were no tables available to book and the tables that were booked, were booked for the whole day. People also left their stuff on the tables, so even when people weren't eating or using the soft play, the tables were unavailable for others to use. I would suggest a time slot rather than a whole day, so that it is available to everyone. Secondly, the website regarding the animal handling is misleading, as it states you can get up close and personal with 14 different animals, and has a picture of people holding goats and this was a main decider for us to visit. Only rabbits and guinea pigs came out, so the kids were a bit disappointed. Lastly, we luckily were able to use the January discount, however is pricey without, it so we wouldn't have been able to visit. Apart from that, we had a good time and overall would say it was a nice day out.
Yazıldığı tarih: 27 Ocak 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.
Thanks for writing in and great to hear you had a fun day overall :) We do offer time slots as you have suggested - we offer 2 booking time slots on a weekday, and 3 bookings timeslots at the weekend - as well as having loads of "free to use whenever you like" tables undercover outside. We do a variety of animal handling - and it changes everyday so as to not stress any one particular animal. Rabbits, degus, ferrets, guinea pigs etc, as well as baby goats and lambs at the right time of year. Great to see that you took advantage of our Jan sale - it was super popular and well received! Look forward to welcoming you back another time :)
Yazıldığı tarih: 6 Şubat 2024
Bu yanıt, bir yönetim temsilcisinin kişisel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir.

Kerry C
4 katkı
5 baloncuk üzerinden 3,0
Oca 2024 • Aile
We have been to Chobham Adventure Farm maybe three times in its entire existence. The reason? It’s too expensive to visit. Yesterday we paid a visit to the playbarn and whilst it was exactly as we remembered it from the last time, I was horrified at the entrance fee and price of beverages.

A lot of the slides, etc are years old and whilst the set up is perfectly adequate, it’s dare I say, quite dull. Outside is a whole different experience with the bouncy pillow, donut slide, sandpit, and the lovely animals in the outdoor barn, but when the weather is poor, you are largely stuck between the soft play and a visit to the barn outside, that’s it. There is no inbetween.

The inside space is limiting and I find it chaotic at best. Expansion of the inside area and a refresh of the tired baby area would be good. Many other playbarns and soft plays have got lovely sensory areas for children of different ages, and have a better seating area, accommodating for families big and small. It’s first come, first serve, with bigger benches with a clear side view of the play going on. The playbarn seats are limited and good luck finding a place to sit using the booking system. I tried three times when booking tickets this weekend - there were simply none available inside.

Lastly, I know that the playbarn staff work hard to keep the inside and outside areas clean. Our visit was from 3pm to closure and due to bad weather we were inside for the majority of this time. The constant sound of a Dyson being blasted in my ear was slightly aggravating. Cleaning can be done with a broom and pan during playtimes and after closure with loud hoovers.

The owners have no doubt worked hard to create a thriving business but we won’t be supporting this in the future. The playbarn is oversubscribed and I didn’t feel very relaxed inside due to the lack of space. There is more to be done to expand inside section to accommodate the visitors if you’re charging those prices.
Yazıldığı tarih: 22 Ocak 2024
Bu yorum, bir Tripadvisor üyesinin öznel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir. Tripadvisor, yorumlar üzerinde kontroller yapmaktadır.
Thanks for taking the time to write in. We have run a January Sale which has proven very popular - and possibly a reason why all of our indoor tables were booked out this weekend and we were so busy. We have built a brand new covered and enclosed area on the new decking area - and this has been well received keeping people dry and warm. We have recently re-done the U3's area, and we can't wait to get more play space inside! Hopefully you saw the planning application which we submitted to the Council 3 years ago requesting a larger play area - including more under 3's / role play etc. Sadly they have been very slow in engaging and responding to us - so perhaps you would be kind enough to support our application or write to Surrey Heath Planning Department :) The outdoor space is always more attractive to use in the warmer months when not wet. Perhaps a return in the summer would be more appealing..?? Thanks again - all the best
Yazıldığı tarih: 25 Ocak 2024
Bu yanıt, bir yönetim temsilcisinin kişisel görüşü olup Tripadvisor LLC şirketine ait değildir.

657 sonuçtan 1-10 arasındakiler gösteriliyor 
Bu, sizin Tripadvisor kaydınız mı?
Bu işletmenin sahibi veya müdürü müsünüz? Yorumlara yanıt vermek, profilinizi güncellemek ve bunun gibi pek çok şeyi yapabilmek için kaydın size ait olduğunu ücretsiz olarak doğrulayın.
Kaydınızın denetimini alın

Chobham Adventure Farm - Chobham Adventure Farm Yorumları - Tripadvisor

Chobham Adventure Farm ile ilgili Sık Sorulan Sorular

Chobham Adventure Farm çalışma saatleri:
  • Paz - Cts 10:00 - 17:30


Chobham Adventure Farm yakınlarındaki restoranlar: Chobham Adventure Farm yakınlarındaki restoranların tümüne Tripadvisor’dan bakın